Clerkships key dates

Summer Clerkships – SYDNEY

2016 Sydney Program Dates

 

Wednesday 15 June  Applications open
Sunday 17 July        Applications close
Saturday 20 August   1st round interviews (Super Saturday)
 September                 2nd round interviews commence
Friday 23 September                     Offers made
Tuesday 27 September Offers must be accepted

Seasonal Clerkships – MELBOURNE

 

2016 Melbourne Program dates

 

Monday 11 July                                  Applications open

 

Sunday 14 August                               Applications close

 

Monday 5 September                           Interviews commence

 

Tuesday 11 October                           Offers made

 

Tuesday 11 October                    Offers must be accepted

 

Seasonal Clerkships – PERTH

2016 Perth Program Dates

 
Monday 18 July Applications open
Friday 6 August Applications close
Wednesday 31 August Interviews commence
Wednesday 21 September Offers made and accepted
Website Design: KND Web Consultants